‘Down The Aisle’ by Music Theory

Check out the latest tune from Egyptian artist, Music Theory, whose infectious brand of pop music is easy listening for all ears. As a youngster, Music Theory was a relatively shy character, but he quickly found that writing music became a useful outlet for releasing his thoughts and dreams. Although Music Theory employs a pop […]

Read More ‘Down The Aisle’ by Music Theory

Jo Cooper releases ‘Wildfire’

Giving the likes of Jess Glynne and Katy Perry a run for their money Jo Cooper releases ‘Wildfire’. ‘You cannot help but fall in love with Jo, one of those personalities that makes you smile when she’s around. Jo’s voice is beautiful and full of energy and her talent is only that of a star […]

Read More Jo Cooper releases ‘Wildfire’

Collaboration from NYC Legends

Two music legends, Lenny Fontana and D-Train, have joined forces to create a classic New York dance-floor hit with crisp beats and infectious melodies wrapped around a vocal that could only ever be recognised as the power-tones of James himself. Brooklyn singer James ‘D-Train’ Williams is famous for eighties electrofunk. Meanwhile, International Dj and Dance […]

Read More Collaboration from NYC Legends